top of page

Our Club Leaders

Screen Shot 2022-06-22 at 9.11.27 am.png

Peter Cowburn (President)


Rod Bush

Board 22_23.png

Our Board
(L->R) Meredith O'Neill, Alan Keyse, Pearl Macmillan, Lynne Carlson, Peter Cowburn, Frank Rice, Xenia Williamson, Kath Venters, Rod Bush

Our Club Leaders: Meet the Team

Board Roles

Peter Cowburn- President
Alan Keyse - Past/Vice President
Rod Bush - Secretary

Lynne Carlson - President Elect
Frank Rice- Treasurer

Pearl Macmillan - Community Service/Environment

Xenia Williamson - Vocational Service

Kath Venters - International Service

Meredith O'Neill - Youth Service

Our Club Leaders: Text
bottom of page